Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player
The Convention Begins In: 


Visitors


Raffle Prize Donors

This page will list those who've generously donated Raflfle Prizes for the 2017 IDXC meeting.

The list includes Exhibitors at the Convention, Amateur Radio Clubs & Organizations, and Individuals.

We are very grateful for their support.

Last Update: 04-March-2017 @ 2300 UTC

Name Website
ARLAN Communications arlancommunications.com
ARRL arrl.org
Aventrade aventrade.com (not working)
Bioenno Power bioennopower.com
Buckmaster hamcall.net
Connect Systems Inc. connectsystems.com/amateur.html
DX Engineering dxengineering.com
DX Labs dxlabsuite.com/
DX Store dxstore.com
Elecraft elecraft.com
Expert Linears America ExpertLinearsAmerica.com
FlexRadio flexradio.com
Gifts4Hams gifts4hams.com
Ham & HiFi hamandhifi.com
Ham Radio Outlet (HRO) hamradio.com
Heil-Sound heilsound.com
HI-Q hiqantennas.com
Hi-Tech Liquidators none
ICOM icomamerica.com/en
Impulse Electronics impulseelectronics.com
Kenwood kenwood.com
KF7P Metal Werks kf7p.com
LUSO lusotower.com
M2 Antenna Systems, Inc. m2inc.com
N3ZN Keys n3znkeys.com
Next Generation Antennas  n6bt.com
Northern California DX Club (NCDXC) ncdxc.org
Prop Pitch Rotators and Tower Services k7nv.com/proppitch
Q.R.Zed Engraving qrzed.8k.com
SteppIR steppir.com
Tashjian Towers Corporation tashtowers.com
U.S. Tower Corporation ustower.com
Universal Radio Inc. universal-radio.com
Wired Communications wiredco.com
YAESU yaesu.com


Copyright © 2017 International DX Convention.  Webmaster: John, K6MM