dxis


Visitors


Raffle Prize Donors

This page will list those who've generously donated Raflfle Prizes for the 2019 IDXC meeting. The list includes Exhibitors at the Convention, Amateur Radio Clubs & Organizations, and Individuals.

We are very grateful for their support.

Last Update: 9-March-2019 @ 2000 UTC

2019 IDXC List of Prize Donors
  Donor Website
1 ABR Industries abrind.com
2 Andress Technologies k7nv.com
3 Arlan Communications arlancommunications.com/
4 Bioenno Power bioennopower.com
5 Buckmaster hamcall.net
6 Connect Systems connectsystems.com
7 DX Engineering dxengineering.com
8 DX Labs dxlabsuite.com/
9 DX Store dxstore.com
10 Elecraft elecraft.com
11 Expert Linears America expertlinearsamerica.com/
12 Flex Radio flex-radio.com
13 Ham Estate hamestate.com
14 Ham Radio Deluxe (HRD) hamradiodeluxe.com
15 Ham Radio Outlet hamradio.com
16 Heil Sound LTD heilsound.com
17 Hi-Tech Liquidators none
18 ICOM America icomamerica.com
19 Impulse Electronics impulseelectronics.com/
20 KF7P Metal Werks kf7p.com/
21 M2 Antenna Systems, Inc. m2inc.com
22 Mastrant Antenna Guying mastrant.com
23 N3ZN Keys n3znkeys.com
24 Next Generation Antennas nextgenerationantennas.com/
25 Novexcomm eeontheweb.com
26 Palomar Engineers palomar-engineers.com
27 PhotoQSLs photoqsls.com
28 Q.R.Zed Engraving qrzed.8k.com
29 QRPGuys qrpguys.com
30 SteppIR steppir.com
31 Tashjian Towers Corporation tashtowers.com
32 The Daily DX dailydx.com
33 US Tower ustower.com
34 WaveNode wavenode.com
35 Wired Communications wiredco.com
36 Yaesu yaesu.com


Copyright © 2018-2019 International DX Convention.  Webmaster: John, K6MM