dxis


Visitors


Raffle Prize Donors

This page will list those who've generously donated Raflfle Prizes for the 2019 IDXC meeting. The list includes Exhibitors at the Convention, Amateur Radio Clubs & Organizations, and Individuals.

We are very grateful for their support.

Last Update: 19-March-2019 @ 0100 UTC

2019 IDXC List of Prize Donors
  Donor Website
1 ABR Industries abrind.com
2 Andress Technologies k7nv.com
3 Arlan Communications arlancommunications.com/
4 Begali Keys i2rtf.com
5 Bioenno Power bioennopower.com
6 Buckmaster hamcall.net
7 Connect Systems connectsystems.com
8 DX Engineering dxengineering.com
9 DX Labs dxlabsuite.com/
10 DX Store dxstore.com
11 Elecraft elecraft.com
12 Expert Linears America expertlinearsamerica.com/
13 Flex Radio flex-radio.com
14 Ham Estate hamestate.com
15 Ham Radio Deluxe (HRD) hamradiodeluxe.com
16 Ham Radio Outlet hamradio.com
17 Heil Sound LTD heilsound.com
18 Hi-Tech Liquidators none
19 ICOM America icomamerica.com
20 Impulse Electronics impulseelectronics.com/
21 KF7P Metal Werks kf7p.com/
22 M2 Antenna Systems, Inc. m2inc.com
23 Mastrant Antenna Guying mastrant.com
24 N3ZN Keys n3znkeys.com
25 Next Generation Antennas nextgenerationantennas.com/
26 Novexcomm eeontheweb.com
27 Palomar Engineers palomar-engineers.com
28 PhotoQSLs photoqsls.com
29 Q.R.Zed Engraving qrzed.8k.com
30 QRPGuys qrpguys.com
31 SteppIR steppir.com
32 Tashjian Towers Corporation tashtowers.com
33 The Daily DX dailydx.com
34 Tigertronics tigertronics.com
35 US Tower ustower.com
36 WaveNode wavenode.com
37 Wired Communications wiredco.com
38 Yaesu yaesu.com


Copyright © 2018-2019 International DX Convention.  Webmaster: John, K6MM